How do I change the WiFi on my camera if I change my router? Do I have to delete the camera and start again?
If you don't want to delete the camera, please refer to the instructions in the link below to connect a Wi-Fi network in the web interface.
The instructions are suitable for NC450.
If you are not able to get into the page or cannot connect the camera to your new Wi-Fi network, please try to delete it from the APP and add it again. Please note that, once the camera is deleted from the TPcamera APP, it will be reset to the factory default.