Help! Newbie has offended my new EAP225-Outdoor AP, and now it won't even talk to me.

This thread has been locked for further replies. You can start a new thread to share your ideas or ask questions.

Help! Newbie has offended my new EAP225-Outdoor AP, and now it won't even talk to me.

This thread has been locked for further replies. You can start a new thread to share your ideas or ask questions.
2019-01-25 03:29:55 - last edited 2019-06-05 20:30:10

Newbie here, at least to this forum.  Actually I retired from the tech industry after 39 years, so I've already checked to see if it's plugged in, thank you very much!   At home, I have a bunch of smart plugs, switches and bulbs, all from TP-Link. I really like them, so when I was asked to drive 1000 miles to a small church, in a small town, to help set up outdoor wifi access to the parking area, I figured I'd go with TP-Link.