ER605 - Reset to factory default
I made a setting in standalone mode back then, which is not accessible via controller mode (SNMP / Get trusted host IP).
So my idea was to forget the router and re-adopt to get rid of this setting. The manual says forgeting means reseting. So, is it really that easy: forget (=reset to default ?) an re-adopt? Or is there anything to consider?