DHCP not working, and i dont understand a single bit of this....

This thread has been locked for further replies. You can start a new thread to share your ideas or ask questions.

This thread has been locked for further replies. You can start a new thread to share your ideas or ask questions.
2017-02-14 04:59:18
Model :

Hardware Version :

Firmware Version :

ISP :

Hello everyone,

So, I have set up a wireless network in my home with:

Firmware Version: 3.12.8 Build 110117 Rel.41866n
Hardware Version: WR940N v1/WR941N v4 00000000

I am new to this stuff, because we had some guy who was servicing everything about our PCs, and some other stuff, and the important thing is that he is no longer in our service. So I baught allready mentioned router and conected the router to my modem/router and bla bla, all works. However, while i play online games, and someone even turns on their mobile wifi, or God forbid uTorrent, my ping goes on rampage... Thing start teleporting around, 10 seconds of game go trough half of second, etc, weird stuff...