No internet

This thread has been locked for further replies. You can start a new thread to share your ideas or ask questions.

No internet

This thread has been locked for further replies. You can start a new thread to share your ideas or ask questions.
No internet
No internet
2023-04-09 08:29:45
Model: Archer MR600  
Hardware Version: V2
Firmware Version:

I have been using this router without any problems for the last 2 months. But today i just can't get connected to the internet, I've tried everything, reboot, factory reset, put an other sim card, but nothing happens, and there is no problem with the provider because i tested the sim card with my old router and it works. Does anyone have any suggestions what to do?

Options
11 Reply
Re:No internet
2023-04-10 01:17:43

@Linbo 

Hi, may I know who your ISP is and the LED status on the MR600 now?

Please login the web interface of the MR600 via tplinkmodem.net or 192.168.1.1, then send us screenshots of Advanced->Status page and Advanced->Network->Internet page, then go to Advanced->System Tools->System Log page to save a log file.

By the way, what is the firmware version of your MR600 V2?

Nice to Meet You in Our TP-Link Community. Check Out the Latest Posts: Archer GE550 - BE9300 Tri-Band Wi-Fi 7 Gaming Router EasyMesh Is Available When Wi-Fi Routers Work in AP Mode as A Controller. Archer BE550 New Software Enhances System Stability and Optimizes MLO Network Stability. TL-WA3001 Supports EasyMesh, Speed Limit, Guest Network in AP Mode and/or Multi-SSID Mode. If you found the post or response helpful, please click Helpful. If an answer solves your problem, click "Recommended Solution" so that others can benefit from it.
Options
2023-04-10 16:41:03

Sunshine wrote

@Linbo 

Hi, may I know who your ISP is and the LED status on the MR600 now?