Best TP-Link Ceiling Mount Access Point

3 weeks ago - last edited 3 weeks ago
Model: EAP772  
Hardware Version: V1
Firmware Version: 1.0.13

I am a newbie here and need some guidance. I am setting up a Wi-fi network in a bungalow (land size about 30,000 square feet) with about 10 rooms. I bought an EAP772 and EAP773 but I don't think this models are suitable for my purpose. Kindly advise which Ceiling Mount Access Point from TP-Link is most reliable (Wi-Fi 6 should be sufficient) as the users will not be more than 20 in the environment. Thank you.

Options
1 Accepted Solution
Re:Best TP-Link Ceiling Mount Access Point-Solution

@Newbie28 

You can consider product from this page:omada-wifi-ceiling-mount

You can choose from a variety of AP types.Higher negotiation speed products are better able to handle speed.Additionally, you can click on the product to learn more about it.

Best Regards! >> Omada EAP Firmware Trial Available Here << >> Get the Latest Omada SDN Controller Releases Here << *Try filtering posts on each forum by Label of [Early Access]*
Recommended Solution
Options
3 Reply
Re:Best TP-Link Ceiling Mount Access Point-Solution

@Newbie28 

You can consider product from this page:omada-wifi-ceiling-mount

You can choose from a variety of AP types.Higher negotiation speed products are better able to handle speed.Additionally, you can click on the product to learn more about it.

Best Regards! >> Omada EAP Firmware Trial Available Here << >> Get the Latest Omada SDN Controller Releases Here << *Try filtering posts on each forum by Label of [Early Access]*
Recommended Solution
Options
Re:Best TP-Link Ceiling Mount Access Point
3 weeks ago

@Hank21