System Tools, Statistics - Deleting Entry

This thread has been locked for further replies. You can start a new thread to share your ideas or ask questions.
This thread has been locked for further replies. You can start a new thread to share your ideas or ask questions.
System Tools, Statistics - Deleting Entry
System Tools, Statistics - Deleting Entry
2021-05-01 12:12:12 - last edited 2021-05-07 02:20:26
Model: TD-W9970
Hardware Version: V3
Firmware Version: 1.0.0 0.9.1 v009f.0 Build 190419 Rel.34272n

Viewing the System Tools, Statistics page I am wondering what the purpose of the 'Delete All' option is or in fact the delete option in the rows giving individual device statistics.

 

Reset and refresh I can understand, delete all clears the list momentarily then it starts to reform, so I get that. but on each row you have the option to refresh or delete, again refresh I understand but the delete, it goes then reappears if device being used.

 

Maybe I am missing something obvious here but if the delete reappears almost immediately then the refresh is effectively the same.

 

Geoff

 

0
0
#1
Options
Related Articles