I edit the parental control profile configuration using Tether and save it. The change takes effect.
However, after 30 minutes or so, the profile is automatically restored to its previous configuration !!!
This persist even after delete and recreating the profile, even factory restore the router !!! It somehow remember the profile configuration of this linked notebook of the profile !!!