New Account Deletion Portal

This thread has been locked for further replies. You can start a new thread to share your ideas or ask questions.

New Account Deletion Portal

This thread has been locked for further replies. You can start a new thread to share your ideas or ask questions.
New Account Deletion Portal
New Account Deletion Portal
2022-05-09 17:50:09 - last edited 2022-05-09 17:53:18

We understand there are times when you want your TP-Link account deleted, along with any information associated with the account. We're happy to assist!

 

However, before we help you delete your TP-Link cloud account, it is important to first understand the consequence of performing such an action. When you delete your cloud account (e.g. Tether, Deco, Kasa, Tapo, tpCamera, www.tplinkcloud.com, Forum ID, etc.), you will permanently lose all metadata that is associated with the cloud resources, and you will no longer be able to revert them or restore any cloud-specific metadata even if you re-register the cloud again with the same cloud account credentials.

 

Therefore, if you don’t own a TP-Link device any longer and you are sure to delete your TP-Link cloud account completely, please click the link below and follow the instruction to submit your deletion request.

https://account-delete.tplinkcloud.com/

 

 

Note: If you forget the password of your TP-Link ID, please kindly refer to the link below to reset the password first.

https://www.tplinkcloud.com/forgotpassword.php

 

 

We can then delete the account for you.

  0      
  0      
#1
Options

Information

Helpful: 0

Views: 534

Replies: 0