Deco

TP-Link Deco is a whole-home Wi-Fi mesh solution providing seamless Wi-Fi coverage for your house. In this section you can say hello to other members, ask, answer or discuss technical topics regarding Deco products.
Deco

Tags

Label

I have been using the deco mesh system for almost 2 years and have never gotten the Parental Controls to work. I have even paid for the Premium Homeshield package to get Advanced Parental Controls- st
Parental Control
By drat242 · Latest post a week ago by terziyski
3Helpful
225Views
4Replies
Homeshiled parental contrls blocked zoom, youtube etc.. though I did not disable those apps. I am using paid version oof the homeshiled version
Parental Control
By srisri
1Helpful
55Views
0Replies
I've set our time zone as central standard, but the bedtime features I set up in parental controls still seems to not line up. Seems to be off by an hour no matter what I do.
Parental Control
By Buttercup23456 · Latest post 2024-03-26 15:07:36 by terziyski
0Helpful
82Views
1Replies
Looking at the parental controls and traffic monitoring, I'm not sure what the difference is between the orange and gray bars on the timeline chart for apps. I've attached a picture of an example. Wha
App BlockingParental Control
By Gator960608 · Latest post 2024-03-09 06:51:40 by tyler-b
1Helpful
83Views
1Replies
The parental website list used to be extensive. Now I see a max of like 20 for top websites of today list. This is useless because almost always it's mostly Google API backends and unless a child spen
Feature RequestFirmware UpdateParental ControlHomeShield
By bsktball11ch · Latest post 2024-02-18 14:33:58 by YourStupid
1Helpful
90Views
1Replies
At the moment I am using an M5 deco as the router for my WiFi devices. I need to install a wired router in between them and the ONT for my fiber internet, will I lose all of my parental controls? Or,
Parental Control
By CornNut · Latest post 2024-02-14 12:45:53 by yves_b
0Helpful
87Views
1Replies