I have inserted a username + password in the camera account to try to use with the VLC app and it didn't work, now I don´t want to use it with VLC and just use it with a microSD card and with Tapo Care but it keeps alerting this pop-up "Tapo Care works best with one of the NVR or microSD card recording, not both. At this point, the NVR recording has been disabled. To restart recording on the NVR remove the microSD card from the camera". This pop-up allows me 2 choices "ok" or "Don´t remind me again" but if I choose "don't remind me..." it keeps reminding me all the time. Is there a way to prevent this pop-up to keep popping up?