Blacklisted device is unblacklisted
1. I have added a device to the blacklist. The next day the device is not in the list anymore. I can see two records in the log for adding the mac to the blacklist, but no record for it being removed.
2. I have added the MAC to the list again, it shows as blacklisted, but the device is still connected. How do I blacklist a device for sure? There is no internet connection on the device, but it is shown as connected. Is there a less manual way to verify device was blocked?
3. Why is text selection is disabled on the entire page? I would love to hear a justification for this decision.