Kasa Smart Switches

With TP-Link Smart Wi-Fi Light Switch, you can control your lights wherever you are. In this section you can say hello to other members, ask, answer or discuss multiple topics regarding smart switches.
Kasa Smart Switches

Tags

Label

I've just installed this switch. It works fine as long as I touch nothing else. Comes on with motion and turns off. When I attempt to add a Smart Control function (the resaon I bought this switch...)
Smart Actions
By nukesul · Latest post 3 hours ago by nukesul
0Helpful
25Views
2Replies
Not sure if someone has started a thread on this subject or not, but is there any way when you press the button to turn on the power on the ks200m to stay on and manually turn it off? Mine won't stay
DimmerSmart ActionsFeature RequestSunset/Sunrise
By rgamino13 · Latest post a week ago by Osugrad
29Helpful
2074Views
26Replies
I'm new to Kasa's products (switching from WeMo in my old house), so please forgive a potentially stupid question: In my kitchen, I've got two sets of lights, one on a 3-way switch and the other on si
Smart ActionsLong Press
By icrew
0Helpful
24Views
0Replies
I have spent the last few days installing the Kasa 230 v2 Kit and the new house wiring was a little confusing but I think I have it set correctly. I see several Issues: 1) After installing the switche
DimmerSmart Actionsinstallation
0Helpful
33Views
0Replies
I've purchased a KS240 fan controller and dimmer switch an as Ive tried it install it, I see I don't have the right number of wires in my wall. I have the light running just fine but I don't have anot
DimmerSmart Actions
0Helpful
21Views
0Replies
Hello, I am interested in 10 to 15 Kasa HS220 , I am from Romania,/Europe, from where can I buy this products since they are no listed on the Romanian website.?!? I am interested to buy the version th
DimmerSmart Actions
By MihaiZ · Latest post 2024-03-12 15:47:55 by Carl
0Helpful
60Views
1Replies