grant/deny permissions for a shared device
Latest app allows the Live View, Talk, Voice Call, Pan& Tilt, and Playback&Memory features enabled for shared accounts. As most of these function was not enabled in previous app versions, I know users that are annoyed by this change without any notification. In some cases the administrators don't absolutely want allow the shared accounts to pan/tilt the camera. This is a major issue for tlt/pan cameras already mounted that should stay in a fixed position for security/privacy reasons. For this reason I suggest additional settings in app that allows to select what function is granted/denied to shared accounts.